Win Burn Bright on PQRN


For your chance to win a copy of Burn Bright by Marianne de Pierres tune in to Friday Ketchup on the ParaQuest Radio Network (www.pqrn.net) Head into the Studio/Chat area Saturday 7am Brisbane AEST For those on daylight saving on the East coast it’ll be 8am AEDST  And for our listeners in the US Friday 4pm eastern 1pm pacific.

**tip** To get the show to play once you’re in the room right click on the icons to the side of the chat window, choose open link in new tab and pick a platform to listen to the show with from there.


  • Jackie Spade

    This interview is not one to be missed, and there’s a chance to win a free book!

  • mdepierres

    YAY!

  • Sean Corrigan

    Retra becomes a new person called Naif

    * i could not enter on the chat-room for some reason unable to get on to it, so this is my entry for the prize :) Not sure if it’s already finished.

  • http://www.mariannedepierres.com Marianne

    Hi Sean, the giveaway was only on the day of the podcast – so it’s over now. Sorry! :)

Keep in contact through the following social networks or via RSS feed:

  • Follow on Facebook
  • Follow on Twitter
  • Follow on Pinterest
  • Follow on Google+
  • Follow on GoodReads
  • Follow on Tumblr
  • Follow on LinkedIn
  • Follow on Keek
  • Follow on YouTube
  • Subscribe